Surat Lamaran Kerja dalam Bahasa Inggris #part3

Application lettre

Surabaya, (isi tanggal, rata kanan)

 

Human Capital Department

(kepada perusahaan mana)

 

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am 23 years old, male & single, and very interested in applying for an Junior Auditor at Ernest & Young Indonesia.

I am student from (Nama universitas) University and my major studies is (isi jurusan dan fakultasmu), I already finish my study bu not yet graduate (kalau sudah lulus dan wisuda tulis aja” Already graduate”). My GPA is (IPK) and I am able to use English both oral and written and capable to operate the latest Microsoft Office and internet. I am highly involved in leadership and organizational activity, and I am willing to work and learn hard in order to improve my ability and build the firm’s success.

I would appreciate an opportunity to show you how I contribute in this firm. I have enclosed my resume, curriculum vitae, and transcript for your consideration. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your kind attention.

 

Sincerely yours,

 

 

(nama terang)

 

 

 

,

  1. Tinggalkan komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

